Tallinn / September 16

In collaboration with


Facebook.com Twitter.com Youtube.com

team

Curatorial concept & idea:
Guntra Lipska, guntra@moment.com.lv
Damien J. Carlier, damien@moment.com.lv

Scenography:
Zane Tetere, info@openad.lv

Estonian art curator:
Piret Puppart, piret.puppart@gmail.com

Tallinn Fashion Week:
Jaanika Teresmaa, teresmaa@gmail.com

Tallinn Design Week:
Marit Martin, marit.martin@gmail.com

[MOMENT] society:
Laura Komisare, laura.komisare@gmail.com
Jaroslav Barisnikov, jaroslavs@moment.com.lv
Kuntī Berzinska, kuntii@yahoo.com

Backstage:
Dmitrijs Kopeikins, dima@dandy.lv
Māra Kampernova, mara.kampernova@inbox.lv

Design & video:
Māris Upenieks, maris@yh.lv
Gatis Mikans, gatis@yh.lv

 


Atbalstītāji